The Effect

Image of The Effect

$10.00 - On Sale

Decipher's new album, The Effect. Get it before it sells out!

- Will be Autographed


01. The Introduction
02. I'm Ready feat. Dumbfoundead & Jay Park
03. Too Cool
04. Life feat. Lyricks
05. There She Goes
06. Made It feat. Furis
07. Another Level feat. JL
08. I Wanna Be feat. Andrew Choi
09. Pick Me up
10. Angry Asian Man feat. Manifest & DJ Zo
11. Beauty Queen feat. Schoolboy DUke
12. Catch Me If You Can feat. Ailee
13. Move Right On feat. Sam Ock
14. Thank You